Pregnancy Yoga held at Little Kingshill Village Hall.  

Classes have finished for the Christmas Holidays … Due to personal reasons my classes will recommence in February 2020.

Tuesday 4th February - Tuesday 31st March (excluding Tuesday 18th February)  6.30-8pm at Little Kingshill Village Hall - Block of 8 classes @ £100.00

Tuesday 21st April - Tuesday 19th May 6.30-8pm at Little Kingshill Village Hall - Block of 5 @ £62.50


Mum and Baby Postantal Yoga held at Holy Trinity Church Hall Prestwood.

Classes have finished for the Christmas Holidays … Due to personal reasons my classes will recommence in February 2020.

Thursday 6th February - Thursday 2nd April (Excluding Thursday 20th February)  - Class 1. 09.15 -10.00am & Class 2. 10.05-10.50am (8 week term)

Thursday 23rd April - Thursday 21st May - Class 1. 09.15 -10.00am & Class 2. 10.05-10.50am (5 week term)09.15 -110.05-10.50am (5 week term1. 09.15 -10.00am & Class 2. 10.05ristmas Holidays … Due to personal reasons my classes will recommence in February 2020.

ass 1. 09.15 -10.00am & Class 2. 10.05-10.50am


Booking is essential to avoid disappointment.

Please see the individual yoga pages for more information.

Please contact me for more information or to book. Om Shanti.


Don't forget to like follow and like my facebook / Instagram page.

https://www.facebook.com/YogaByNicola

@YogaByNicola

@yogabynicolaClasses have finished for the Christmas Holidays … Due to personal reasons my classes will recommence in February 2020.